Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for iGas Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   96  REVIEWS
December 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant annual service as BG let me down coming back to fit faulty parts BG failed to see

November 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Given appointment of 9-12. Arrived at 10 and had full service complete in about 30 minutes. Easy invoicing and certification provided.

October 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Everything was done as asked for. A good job thank you

October 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Service of Worcestor Combi Boiler that frequently had drops in pressure. Provide advice as reasons why there were drops in pressure, replaced a small component, checked pressure was ok and advised a ...

September 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would recommend Lee after he serviced my boiler. Very efficient, friendly, professional and reliable.

August 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

They did a quick and good job on our yearly boiler service. Gave us some advice and handled everything professionally. I'll definitely be using them again next year!

July 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lee supplied and installed a new CH pump. Neat and tidy job, and reasonable price.

April 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A brilliant job done, in addition Sid and Billy were understanding of the customers disability and were polite and courteous all the time. I would definitely recommend using iGas in the future

February 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I almost gave up on repair of this boiler. it has an intermittent problem, which never showed up when someone comes over to look at it. Thx to Lee the problem was identified and fixed.

November 27, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lee was recommended. Very friendly guy. Arrived and finished on time. Will definitely use Lee again.